Events Calendar


M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Mailing List
Join our mailing list:
Web Seminars

Web Seminars

 

It Just Ain’t So: Welding Myths that Structural Engineers Need to Know About

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Masonry Lintel Design and Detailing

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Special Inspections

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Cornucopia of Classic Wood Connection Conundrums

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Design of Loadbearing Tall Wood Studs for Wind and Gravity Loads

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Seismic Design Special Concentrically Braced Frames

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Quality Assurance and Special Inspection Requirements for Masonry

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Real World Examples to Provide Fire Rated Assemblies Using Approved Methods

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Serviceability Design for the Practicing Engineer

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Designing for Resilience: The role of the structural engineer

Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Performance-Based Earthquake Engineering

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

2018 IBC Cold-Formed Steel Design Changes

Tuesday, June 18, 2020, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister

Seismic Design Guidelines for Solid and Perforated Hybrid Precast Concrete Shear Walls

Thursday, June 30, 2020, 11:00 AM – 1:300 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister